Open today until 18u
Poelstraat 65
9800 Deinze
Call us
+32 (0)478 72 73 00 / +32 (0)468 26 79 39
Follow us on
NL FR EN
NL FR EN

About us

Dutry & Cars was founded at the end of 2011. The manager, Roderick Dutry, completed his studies at the noteworthy Driebergen - Business school. It was that school that gave rise to the start-up of the company, as they are reputable suppliers of entrepreneurs/sellers in the automotive industry.



In 2011, the tax regulations for vehicles in Belgium were changed. Registration tax was now calculated on the basis of CO² and not just on capacity. Finally, the compact sports cars became more affordable, which was also my idea for the company. The first two years we operated under the name Hothatchcenter but experience taught us that this name did not sound very great so we changed it to Dutry & Cars.


Specialization
Dutry & Cars specializes in sporty compact cars (HotHatchbacks, hence our first name), conversion to light freight, car delivery on request and performance adjustments.
After 6 years we have managed to grow into a small specialized company that is known all over Belgium for the conversion to light freight. We sell more than 50 vehicles and convert over 70 vehicles per year, but we still try to put the customer first.


Since 2015, the business has been run together with Lisa Verkinderen who focuses on administration, allowing the manager to focus on purchase/sales & after-sales and the ever-growing demand for delivery of cars on request.



In honour of the Gentleman's fair, we launch our unique conversion completely made of exclusive wood/teak style. This allows luxury cars that have been converted for tax reasons to retain their luxurious character.

 

Roderick Dutry
Manager


Team

Roderick Dutry

Zaakvoerder

GSM: +32 (0)478 72 73 00 Tel: +32 56 78 25 20 E-mail: roderick@dutrycars.be

Lisa Verkinderen

Bediende

GSM: +32 (0)468 26 79 39 E-mail: lisa@dutrycars.be

Audi BMW Mercedes-Benz SEAT Volkswagen Volvo

Ouvert aujourd’hui jusqu’à 18u
Poelstraat 65
9800 Deinze
Appelez-nous au
+32 (0)478 72 73 00 / +32 (0)468 26 79 39
Suivez-nous sur
NL FR EN
NL FR EN

Qui sommes-nous?

Dutrycars a été créée fin 2011. Roderick Dutry, son dirigeant, terminait alors ses études à la renommée Driebergen – Business school, qui est à la base du lancement de notre entreprise. L’école est en effet un vivier reconnu d’entrepreneurs/revendeurs du secteur automobile.

« En 2011, la fiscalité automobile a été modifiée en Belgique: la TMC serait désormais calculée sur la base des émissions de CO² et plus seulement sur les seuls chevaux. Les voitures de sport compactes étaient enfin devenues plus abordables. Mon idée d’entreprise est partie de là. Les deux premières années, nous avons travaillé sous le nom de « Hothatchcenter ». Mais l’expérience nous a appris que ce n’était pas un choix judicieux et nous nous sommes donc rebaptisés Dutrycars ».


Spécialisation
Dutrycars est spécialisée dans les voitures de sport compactes (« hot hatchbacks », d’où notre premier nom), la transformation de voitures en véhicules utilitaires, la commande de voitures et les modifications de performance.

En six ans, nous sommes devenus une petite entreprise spécialisée, connue dans toute la Belgique pour la transformation de voitures en véhicules utilitaires. Avec quelque 50 véhicules vendus par an et la transformation d’une 70-aine de voitures, nous voulons continuer à offrir un service personnalisé au client.

Depuis 2015, l’entreprise est gérée conjointement avec Lisa Verkinderen, qui se charge de l’administration, afin que le dirigeant puisse se concentrer sur l’achat/la vente et l’après-vente, ainsi que sur la demande croissante de livraison de voitures sur commande.

A l’occasion de la Gentleman’s fair, nous lançons notre transformation unique, réalisée exclusivement en bois, style teak. Les voitures de luxe qui sont transformées en utilitaires pour des raisons fiscales conservent ainsi leur caractère de luxe.

Roderick Dutry
Directeur

Equipe

Roderick Dutry

Zaakvoerder

GSM: +32 (0)478 72 73 00 Tel: +32 56 78 25 20 E-mail: roderick@dutrycars.be

Lisa Verkinderen

Bediende

GSM: +32 (0)468 26 79 39 E-mail: lisa@dutrycars.be

Audi BMW Mercedes-Benz SEAT Volkswagen Volvo