Open today until 18u
Poelstraat 65
9800 Deinze
Call us
+32 (0)478 72 73 00 / +32 (0)468 26 79 39
Follow us on
NL FR EN
NL FR EN

SALES CONDITIONS

  • Art. 1: Each sale takes place under the special conditions stated below. Only these are valid and by the fact of his order the buyer acknowledges to behave according to these conditions.
  • Art. 2: Each order form signed by the customer irrevocably binds them, except for the exceptions provided by law.
  • Art. 3: Delivery times are given for informational purposes only and cannot be considered binding. Late delivery or execution can under no circumstances give rise to any damage claimed by the buyer. Under no circumstances does late delivery entail the destruction of the placed order.
  • Art. 4: Complaints regarding the goods delivered or performances performed must be made in writing by registered letter within 8 days after delivery. Any late complaint is inadmissible. The amount on the invoice as well as the payment methods remain unchanged in the event of a complaint, unless with prior written agreement.
  • Art. 5: Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all invoices must be paid upon collection of the goods without discount. From the due date of the invoice, the amount due will automatically and without prior notice of default yield an interest of 12% per year.
  • Art. 6: In the event of non-payment on the due date due to negligence or unwillingness, the amount due will be increased by operation of law and without prior notice of default by 12% with a minimum of 125 € by way of conventional compensation.
  • Art. 7: The general sales conditions stated by the customer on the order form are not accepted by us unless these general sales conditions are included and stated.
  • Art. 8: The guarantee never covers the maintenance, regulation, adjustment and other adjustments necessary for normal use of the vehicle. The guarantee will only take effect insofar as the buyer has the normal maintenance of the vehicle (oil change, lubrication, adjustment, etc.) carried out and provides proof thereof. The guarantee does not apply if the vehicle has been damaged in an accident or if repairs or modifications have been carried out outside our own workshops or in workshops approved by us. The guarantee also does not apply in the event of negligence on the part of the buyer or lack of maintenance, abnormal or incorrect use, the use of inappropriate products or products of poor quality. Excluded from the guarantee is also damage that the vehicle may incur due to freezing weather or other bad weather conditions. All work in execution of the guarantee must, after mutual determination and by prior agreement, only be carried out in our own workshops or in a workshop approved by us, where the buyer must bring the vehicle or have it brought at his expense. All costs incurred outside our workshops and without prior registered letter addressed to us, will always be borne by the buyer.
  • Art. 9: Warranty / guarantee expires if the vehicle is not used for its intended purposes. Circuit use or closed public road with circuit character will invalidate the warranty.
  • Art. 10: Our prices and catalogs have been drawn up for information only and cannot be considered binding.
  • Art. 11: In the event of a dispute, only the courts in the district of Kortrijk have jurisdiction.
  • Art. 12: The shipment of the goods, even carriage paid, is at the risk of the recipient
  • Art. 13: Cars are driven under the responsibility of the customer.
  • Art. 14: In all circumstances and in deviation from article 1583 of the Civil Code, the ownership of the sold goods is only transferred to the customer after full payment of the agreed price.

Import on request

We do our very best to get a nice selection in our..

More information

Light freight

Converting a car to light freight has several adva..

More information

Ouvert aujourd’hui jusqu’à 18u
Poelstraat 65
9800 Deinze
Appelez-nous au
+32 (0)478 72 73 00 / +32 (0)468 26 79 39
Suivez-nous sur
NL FR EN
NL FR EN

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

  • Art. 1: Chaque vente a lieu dans les conditions particulières énoncées ci-dessous. Seuls ceux-ci sont valables et du fait de sa commande l'acheteur reconnaît se comporter conformément à ces conditions.
  • Art. 2: Chaque bon de commande signé par le client l'engage irrévocablement, sauf exceptions prévues par la loi.
  • Art. 3: Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être considérés comme contraignants. Une livraison ou une exécution tardive ne peut en aucun cas donner lieu à un dommage réclamé par l'acheteur. En aucun cas un retard de livraison n'entraîne la destruction de la commande passée.
  • Art. 4: Les réclamations concernant les marchandises livrées ou les prestations effectuées doivent être formulées par écrit par lettre recommandée dans les 8 jours suivant la livraison. Toute réclamation tardive est irrecevable. Le montant de la facture ainsi que les modalités de paiement restent inchangés en cas de réclamation, sauf accord écrit préalable.
  • Art. 5: Sauf accord contraire par écrit, toutes les factures doivent être payées lors de l'enlèvement des marchandises sans remise. A compter de la date d'échéance de la facture, le montant dû donnera automatiquement et sans mise en demeure préalable un intérêt de 12% par an.
  • Art. 6: En cas de non-paiement à l'échéance dû à une négligence ou à un refus, le montant dû sera majoré de plein droit et sans mise en demeure préalable de 12% avec un minimum de 125 € à titre d'indemnité conventionnelle.
  • Art. 7: Les conditions générales de vente énoncées par le client sur le bon de commande ne sont pas acceptées par nous sauf si ces conditions générales de vente sont incluses et énoncées.
  • Art. 8: La garantie ne couvre jamais l'entretien, la régulation, le réglage et autres réglages nécessaires à une utilisation normale du véhicule. La garantie ne prendra effet que dans la mesure où l'acheteur fait effectuer l'entretien normal du véhicule (vidange, lubrification, réglage, etc.) et en fournit la preuve. La garantie ne s'applique pas si le véhicule a été endommagé lors d'un accident ou si des réparations ou des modifications ont été effectuées en dehors de nos propres ateliers ou dans des ateliers agréés par nos soins. La garantie ne s'applique pas non plus en cas de négligence de la part de l'acheteur ou de manque d'entretien, d'utilisation anormale ou incorrecte, d'utilisation de produits inappropriés ou de produits de mauvaise qualité. Sont également exclus de la garantie les dommages que le véhicule peut subir en raison du gel ou d'autres conditions météorologiques défavorables. Tous les travaux d'exécution de la garantie doivent, après détermination mutuelle et accord préalable, être effectués uniquement dans nos propres ateliers ou dans un atelier agréé par nos soins, où l'acheteur doit apporter le véhicule ou le faire livrer à ses frais. Tous les frais engagés en dehors de nos ateliers et sans lettre recommandée préalable qui nous sont adressées, seront toujours à la charge de l'acheteur.
  • Art. 9: La garantie / garantie expire si le véhicule n'est pas utilisé aux fins prévues. L'utilisation du circuit ou une voie publique fermée avec un caractère de circuit invalidera la garantie.
  • Art. 10: Nos prix et catalogues sont établis à titre indicatif et ne sauraient être considérés comme contraignants.
  • Art. 11: En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district de Courtrai sont compétents.
  • Art. 12: L'expédition de la marchandise, même franco de port, se fait aux risques et périls du destinataire
  • Art. 13: Les voitures sont conduites sous la responsabilité du client.
  • Art. 14: En toutes circonstances et en dérogation à l'article 1583 du Code civil, la propriété des marchandises vendues n'est transférée au client qu'après paiement intégral du prix convenu.

Importation sur demande

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour proposer un stock..

Plus d’infos

Véhicules utilitaires

Transformer une voiture en véhicule utilitaire pr..

Plus d’infos